Staff

MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Andy Johnson
Program Administrator, Art History
Director, Gallery 102
202-994-6085
cahist@gwu.edu
gallery102@gwu.edu
Smith Hall 101

Aziza Khan
Program Administrator, Studio Arts
202-994-0032
csarts@gwu.edu
Flagg Building 120


STUDIO STAFF

2D Studio Staff
Kaitlin Jencso
2D Studio Coordinator
kjencso@gwu.edu

Jennaway Pearson
Printmaking Studio Technician
jennaway@gwu.edu

Caroline Casey
Photography Studio Technician
cmcasey@gwu.edu

3D Studio Staff
Joe Bradley

3D Studio Coordinator
joebradley@gwu.edu

Ryan McDonnell

Ceramics Studio Technician
rmcdonn@gwu.edu

Nate Lewis
Sculpture Studio Technician
lewis_corcoran@gwu.edu

Digital Studio Staff
Paul Reuther
Visual Resources Coordinator
202-994-8656
reuther@gwu.edu
Smith Hall 103