Staff

MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Andrea Gallelli Huezo
Operations Supervisor

202-994-8660
aghuezo@gwu.edu
Smith Hall 101

Andy Johnson
Departmental Assistant
Director, Gallery 102
202-994-6085
art@gwu.edu
gallery102@gwu.edu
Smith Hall 101

SUPPORT STAFF

James Huckenpahler
Professorial Lecturer of New Media

OTS Technical Support Specialist
sprtwst@gwu.edu

Paul Reuther
Visual Resources Specialist
202-994-8656
reuther@gwu.edu
Smith Hall 103

STUDIO STAFF

2D Studio Staff
Kaitlin Jencso
2D Studio Coordinator
kjencso@gwu.edu

Jennaway Pearson
Printmaking Studio Technician
jennaway@gwu.edu

Caroline Casey
Photography Studio Technician
cmcasey@gwu.edu

3D Studio Staff
Joe Bradley

3D Studio Coordinator
joebradley@gwu.edu

Ryan McDonnell

Ceramics Studio Technician
rmcdonn@gwu.edu

Nate Lewis
Sculpture Studio Technician
lewis_corcoran@gwu.edu