Part Time Faculty

Omya Alston
Professorial Lecturer of Photography
omya@gwu.edu
Mary Anne Arntzen
Professorial Lecturer of Drawing
marntzen@gwu.edu
James Carder
Professorial Lecturer of Art History
jncarder@gwu.edu
Kelly Carr
Professorial Lecturer of Photography
kellycs@gwu.edu
Chan Chao 
Professorial Lecturer of Photography
chan@gwu.edu
Natalie Cheung
Professorial Lecturer of New Media
ncheung@gwu.edu




Brian Davis
Professorial Lecturer of New Media 
briandavis@gwu.edu
Christopher Dolan
Professorial Lecturer of Painting
csdolan@gwu.edu



Suzi Fox
Professorial Lecturer of Sculpture
sfox@gwu.edu
Susanne Francoeur
Professorial Lecturer of Art History
sfrancoe@gwu.edu





Evan Hume
Professorial Lecturer of Photography
ejhume@gwu.edu
Mariah Johnson
Professorial Lecturer of Painting 
majohns@gwu.edu




Melissa McCutcheon
Professorial Lecturer of Painting & Drawing
chimpsonson@gwu.edu
Paul Reuther
Professorial Lecturer, Art History
reuther@gwu.edu






Kevin Rohde
Professorial Lecturer of Ceramics
krohde@gwu.edu




Julia Walther
Lecturer of Ceramics
jwalther@gwu.edu



Elizabeth Williams
GWU-Dumbarton Oaks Postdoctoral Fellow
edospelwilliams@gwu.edu