Graduate Students

Art History
Fine Arts

Elizabeth Brevard
First-year MA student
ehbrevard@gwu.edu

Jennifer Chiappone
First-year MA student
jchiappone@gwu.edu

Jacqueline Gase
First-year MA student
jigase@gwu.edu

Andrea Gallelli Huezo
Second-year MA student
aghuezo@gwu.edu

Gregory Jallat
Second-year MA student
gregjallat88@gwu.edu

Athena Naylor
Second-year MA student
naylora@gwu.edu

Samantha Niese
Second-year MA student
sniese@gwu.edu

Ariana Panbechi
Second-year BA-MA student
apanbechi@gwu.edu

Weixun Qu
First-year MA student
weixunqu@gwu.edu

Alexandria Sayers
First-year MA student
absayers@gwu.edu

Cambra Sklarz
Second-year MA student
csklarz@gwu.edu

Amber "Jackie" Streker
First-year MA student
astreker@gwu.edu

Olivia Weber
First-year MA student
oliviaweber@gwu.edu

Brittni Collins
First-year MFA student
collinsb@gwu.edu

Norhan Hawala
First-year MFA student
hawalanorhan@gwu.edu

Hadrian Mendoza
Second-year MFA student
hadrianmendoza@gwu.edu

Sean Nakazawa
Second-year MFA student
seannakazawa@gwu.edu

Nicole Osborne
First-year MFA student
osbornenicole24@gwmail.gwu.edu

Laylaa Randera
Second-year MFA student
lrandera@gwu.edu

Judas Recendez
Second-year MFA student
judas@gwu.edu