Graduate Students

Art History
Fine Arts

Elizabeth Bell
First-year MA student
ekbell@gwmail.gwu.edu

Elizabeth Brevard
Second-year MA student
ehbrevard@gwu.edu

Allison Burns
First-year MA student
allisonburns@gwmail.gwu.edu

Jennifer Chiappone
Second-year MA student
jchiappone@gwu.edu

Yoo Jin Choi
First-year MA student
yoojchoi91@gwmail.gwu.edu

Rachele Coppola
First-year MA student

Catherine Dolaher
First-year MA student
cdolaher@gwmail.gwu.edu

Arthur Foster
First-year MA student
artiefoster3@gwmail.gwu.edu

Jacqueline Gase
Second-year MA student
jigase@gwu.edu

Maddy Henkin
First-year MA student
mhenkin@gwmail.gwu.edu

Laila Karaman
First-year MA student
lk6291@gwmail.gwu.edu

Mary Norton
First-year MA student
marypatnorton@gwmail.gwu.edu

Weixun Qu
Second-year MA student
weixunqu@gwu.edu

Alexandria Sayers
Second-year MA student
absayers@gwu.edu

James Stewart
First-year MA student
jtstewart@gwmail.gwu.edu

Amber "Jackie" Streker
Second-year MA student
astreker@gwu.edu

Rachel Tanzi
First-year MA student
tanzi@gwmail.gwu.edu

Olivia Weber
Second-year MA student
oliviaweber@gwu.edu

Alexandra Wilson
First-year MA student
alexandrawilson@gwmail.gwu.edu

Brittni Collins
Second-year MFA student
collinsb@gwu.edu

Norhan Hawala
Second-year MFA student
hawalanorhan@gwu.edu

Hadrian Mendoza
Second-year MFA student
hadrianmendoza@gwu.edu

Sean Nakazawa
Second-year MFA student
seannakazawa@gwu.edu

Nicole Osborne
Second-year MFA student
osbornenicole24@gwmail.gwu.edu

Laylaa Randera
Second-year MFA student
lrandera@gwu.edu