Graduate Students

Art History
Fine Arts

Elizabeth Bell
First-year MA student
ekbell@gwu.edu

Allison Burns
First-year MA student
allisonburns@gwu.edu

Jennifer Chiappone
Second-year MA student
jchiappone@gwu.edu

Yoo Jin Choi
First-year MA student
yoojchoi91@gwu.edu

Rachele Coppola
First-year MA student
rachelecoppola@gwu.edu

Catherine Dolaher
First-year MA student
cdolaher@gwu.edu

Elizabeth Doorly
Second-year MA student
ehbrevard@gwu.edu

Arthur Foster
First-year MA student
artiefoster3@gwu.edu

Jacqueline Gase
Second-year MA student
jigase@gwu.edu

Maddy Henkin
First-year MA student
mhenkin@gwu.edu

Laila Karaman
First-year MA student
lk6291@gwu.edu

Mary Norton
First-year MA student
marypatnorton@gwu.edu

Weixun Qu
Second-year MA student
weixunqu@gwu.edu

Alexandria Sayers
Second-year MA student
absayers@gwu.edu

James Stewart
First-year MA student
jtstewart@gwu.edu

Amber "Jackie" Streker
Second-year MA student
astreker@gwu.edu

Rachel Tanzi
First-year MA student
tanzi@gwu.edu

Olivia Weber
Second-year MA student
oliviaweber@gwu.edu

Alexandra Wilson
First-year MA student
alexandrawilson@gwu.edu

Brittni Collins
Second-year MFA student
collinsb@gwu.edu

Sarah Cooke
First-year MFA student
scooke@gwu.edu

Norhan Hawala
Second-year MFA student
hawalanorhan@gwu.edu

Mei Mei
First-year MFA student
mei16@gwu.edu

Hadrian Mendoza
Second-year MFA student
hadrianmendoza@gwu.edu

Sean Nakazawa
Second-year MFA student
seannakazawa@gwu.edu

Nicole Osborne
Second-year MFA student
osbornenicole24@gwu.edu

Laylaa Randera
Second-year MFA student
lrandera@gwu.edu

Tyler Wellington
First-year MFA student
tywellington@gwu.edu

Dan Winter
First-year MFA student
danwinter@gwu.edu